Chris Howard

Seaborn Books by Chris Howard

The Seaborn Series

Book 1 - Saltwater Witch

Book 2 - Seaborn

Book 3 - Sea Throne

The Salvage Series

Book 1 - Salvage

Book 2 - Salvage - Autonomous

Winterdim - A Seaborn Novel



Short Stories and Collections

The Wine of Ravens

Lost Dogs and Fireplace Archaeology

Tinsel Tide

Please visit for mobile apps, more stories, the Saltwater Witch Comic, maps, and art.

* * *

Table of contents

previous page start next page